Tribute to Leadership

28th Annual Tribute to Leadership

The Tribute to Leadership Awards were established in 1995 to publicly recognize extraordinary service, leadership, and commitment in creating a healthy work force and improving the healthcare system.
  • Chris Kim, Global Head of Employee Experience, Benefits & Wellness, KKR – Outstanding Leadership in Workplace Health
  • Shelley Sinclair, Associate Director, Total Rewards – Health Benefits Strategy, EY – Distinguished Service to NEBGH
  • Russell Glass, CEO, Headspace Health – Outstanding Leadership in Behavioral Health
  • Louis A. Shapiro, President & CEO, Hospital for Special Surgery – Leon J. Warshaw Leadership in Healthcare
  • Mark Lutes, Chair, Board of Directors/Member of the Firm, Epstein Becker & Green – Outstanding Leadership in Business: Epstein Becker & Green

Click HERE to view the Digital Journal

Click HERE to watch a video from HealthPass

Digital Journal